Steering Group


A small core Steering Group is presently responsible for the oversight and development of the project. It is anticipated that the Steering Group will expand in light of the conference conversations and dialogues.

  • Ewa Andersson
    Mid Sweden University, Sundsvall, Sweden
  • Emilia Barna
    University of Liverpool, United Kingdom
  • Jordan Copeland
    La Salle University, Philadelphia, United States
  • Rob Fisher
    Network Founder and Network Leader, Inter-Disciplinary.Net, United Kingdom
  • Alex Franklin
    University of the West of England, Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Daniel Riha
    Cyber Hub Leader, Inter-Disciplinary.Net and Charles University,  Prague, Czech Republic
  • Samuel Thulin
    Concordia University, Montreal, Canada